One Church Board

The One Church Board is the governing body of One Church. Board members are nominated for three-year terms.

_H8A4388-Edit copy

Tracy Nuckolls- Chairperson

_H8A3554-Edit copy

Chapin Fowler – Financial Secretary



_H8A5260-Edit copy

Trudi Vanderploeg – Human Resources Committee Chairperson

_H8A3498-Edit copy

Errol Green- Treasurer



Emily Garba

Emily Garba – At-Large Member


Dana Croschere – Missions Representative




Ron Pedregon

Ron Pedregon – At-Large Member

_H8A4400-Edit copyJohn Marsh- At-Large Member




Photo for One Church

Karin Morin – Treasurer

New Work Pic 0412 Sm

Joe Yu- At-Large Member





Schnell Picture

Bill Schnell- Sponsor Church Representative

_H8A4340-Edit copy

Aaron Strietzel – Lead Pastor